College Commitments | T2 LACROSSE

College Commitments

2016 Players

Michael Altmann, Hofstra (D1)

Davis Hitt, Randolph-Macon (D3)

Chase Kipke, Ferrum College (D3)

2015 Players

Mitchell Drake, Bates College (D3)

Cam King, Anne Arundel Community College, (JuCo)

John Miller, Seton Hill, (D2)

Josh Olshaw, Bridgewater, (D3)

Gunnar Schimoler, UMBC, (D1)

2014 Players

Conner Bailey, United States Naval Academy, (D1)

Brian Cahill, Vermont (D1)

Nate Chisolm, Limestone College (D2)

Alex Collins, Wesley College (D3)

George Degnon, Colorada State University, (MCLA)

Andrew Dirks, University of Delaware (D1)

Matt Michalski, Catholic University (D3)

Billy O’Hara, UMBC (D1)

Jeremy Ross, Salisbury University (D3)

Michael Ward, Lycoming College, (Football, D3)

Spencer Wood, Wooster College (D3)

Nick Wright, Limestone College (D2)

2013 Players

Nick Altmann‚ Hofstra University (D1)

Brandon Bailey‚ Stony Brook University (D1)

Ben Chisolm‚ University of Maryland (D1)

Spencer Coyle‚ United States Naval Academy (D1)

DJ Davis‚ Anne Arundel Community College (JuCo)

Mike Dennin‚ Colgate University (D1)

Brendan Duerr, Maritime College (D3)

Cole Duncan, Sacred Heart (Football)

Luke Eshleman, St. Mary’s College of Maryland (D3)

Zack Franco, Hofstra University (D1)

Matt Gaskins, University of Maryland (D1)

Jake Gavin, Furman University (D1)

Hunter Gray, Trinity College (D3)

Arturo Hervada, Washington College (D3)

Will Hirschmann, University of Delaware (D1)

Ben Hummer, Norwich Academy (Football)

John Jennings, Anne Arundel Community College (JuCo)

Drew Johnson, Randolph-Macon College (D3)

David Jones, United States Naval Academy (D1)

Kyle Keblish, Gettysburg College (D3)

Tyler King, Frostburg State University (D3)

Conner Kipke, Furman University (D1)

Sam Mayer, Randolph- Macon College (D3)

Skyler Morse, High Point University (D1)

Taylor Morse, High Point University (D1)

Max O’Dell, Mount St. Mary’s College (D1)

Jake Pietras, University of South Carolina (MCLA))

Colin Reilly, Monmouth University (D1)

Neil Ruppert, Monmouth University (D1)

Nate Schilling, Hofstra University (D1)

Matt Wallace, Arizona State University (MCLA)

2012 Players

Riggs Dawson, United States Naval Academy (D1)

Wick Dawson, Ohio State University (D1)

Shane Denman, St Mary’s College (D3)

Tyler Drake, Elon University (Football)

James Dunn, High Point University (D1)

John Gonos, Lehigh University (Football)

James Mullis, Stevenson University (D3)

Matt Washington – United States Naval Academy (D1)

2011 Players

Logan Buckley, Western New England University (D3)

Tyler Cross, Huntingdon College (D3)

Wes Di Rito, UMBC (D1)

Kevin Pastrana, Lynn Univeristy (D2)

Kenny Stryker, Queens College (D2)

2010 Players

Buck Dawson, Stevenson University (D3)

Zack Douglas, Frostburg University (D3)

Sam Papavasilakis, Stevenson University (D3)

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *